General Election - May 4, 2019

A General Election will be conducted on May 4, 2019 for the purpose of electing one (1) Council Member for Place 5, currently held by Greg Lamont, and one (1) Council Member for Place 6, currently held by Philip Shoffner, to the Town Council for three year terms.

The following individuals have filed for a place on the ballot.  They are listed in the order in which they filed.  This does not reflect the order the names will appear on the ballot.

Place 5 
Michael Geraci

Place 6
Philip Shoffner
Michael Pipkins

A drawing for place on ballot will be held at 9:00 a.m. on February 25, 2019 at Trophy Club Town Hall in the Community Conference Room located at 1 Trophy Wood Drive, Texas 76262 to determine the order of names as they will appear on the ballot.

Please contact the Town Secretary’s Office at 682-237-2903 or by email for additional questions.

Election Postings

Notice of Deadline to File Application for Place on the Ballot (posted December 12, 2018)

May 4, 2019 General Election Candidate Packet