Health Inspections

Food Inspection Grading Criteria

Grading criteria for "Food Inspection Demerits" are scored on a demerit system. The fewer the violations, the lower the demerit accumulation, with zero being a perfect score. The grading criteria are as follows:

0 – 3Excellent
4 – 10Good
11 – 19Satisfactory
20 – 29Poor
30 & AboveFailing

Please see this link for the latest food inspection scores.