Town of Trophy Club Strategy Map
Vision 2030 Plan

Town Council

The Town of Trophy Club is a home rule municipality with an elected Mayor and six-member Town Council. Town staff and daily operations are managed by the Town Manager. The Town Council includes Mayor Nick Sanders, Mayor Pro Tem Philip Shoffner, and Council Members Alicia L. Fleury, Eric Jensen, Tim Kurtz, Greg Lamont, and Rhylan Rowe.

The Town Council holds Regular Session meetings on the second (2) and fourth (4) Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. (sometimes earlier for Workshop Sessions). Council meets in the Council Chambers located at 1 Trophy Wood Drive.

Town Council meetings are open to the public and residents may address the Council on non-agenda topics at the beginning of each meeting. Visit the Meeting Agendas page for meeting agendas and packets.

Town Staff

Town Manager — Tom Class
Town Secretary/Records Management — Holly Fimbres

The Town staff manages all aspects of the municipal government, except water and sewer. The Town Council and Trophy Club Municipal Utility District No. 1 negotiated an agreement to allow the Town to manage all aspects of the Fire Department beginning October 1, 2016.  Water and sewer are managed by the Trophy Club Municipal District No. 1.