Mission: To administer the Code of Ethics and Conduct ordinance relating to elected officers, appointed board, committee and commission members and Town employees. Requirements for the form and content of the complaint are specified in the ordinance: Chapter 1, Article 17. Complaints are filed with the Town Secretary.

Ethics Review Commission Members

Cory Williamson — Member
David DeHaven — Member
Jared King — Member
Brandon Blake — Alternate
Reece Bautista — Alternate

For information on this advisory group, please contact the staff liaison.