The Planning and Zoning Commission reviews all applications for development within the Town for compliance with zoning ordinances and the Comprehensive Land Use Plan. The Commission makes recommendations of approval or denial of development proposals to the Town Council. Town ordinances relevant to Planning and Zoning actions are regularly reviewed and/or revised as appropriate.

The Planning and Zoning Commission meets at 7:00 p.m. on the 1st Thursday of each month in the Council Chambers located at 1 Trophy Wood Drive.

All meetings are open to the public. Agendas are posted on the bulletin board at the Trophy Club Town Hall at least 72 hours in advance.

Planning and Zoning Commission Members:

Jeffrey Beach — Chairperson
Michael Pipkins — Vice Chairperson
Jacob Gibson — Commissioner
Brandon Blake — Commissioner
Mike Branum — Commissioner
Reginald Barbarin — Commissioner
Michael Biggs — Commissioner

Town Planner Lisa Payne serves as the Commission’s staff liaison, please contact the staff liaison with comments or questions.