Town of Trophy Club Mayor and Town Council

The Town Council meets on the second (2) and fourth (4) Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. (sometimes earlier for Workshop Sessions). Council meets in the Council Chambers located at 1 Trophy Wood Drive and citizens are welcome and encouraged to attend. View the Town’s Strategy Map.

View current agendas | Visit Permanent Government Records to view past Council Agendas and Minutes

Town Council Members:  Contact: Term Expires:
Mayor Nick Sanders 2020
Mayor Pro Tem, Place 6 Philip Shoffner 2019
Council Member, Place 1 Alicia L. Fleury 2020
Council Member, Place 2 Eric Jensen 2020
Council Member, Place 3 Rhylan Rowe 2021
Council Member, Place 4 Tim Kurtz 2021
Council Member, Place 5 Greg Lamont 2019
Town Manager Tom Class  

Send an email to the entire Town Council

View a historical timeline of past and current Town Council members’ service